skip to Main Content
Vorstand_TobiasFrey

Tobias Frey

Präsident

tobias.frey@abc-segeln.de

Vorstand_MonaOffermanns_beta

Dr. Mona Offermanns

Vizepräsident Finanzen

mona.offermanns@abc-segeln.de

Vorstand_MichaelaMorschel

Michaela Morschel

Vizepräsident Öffentlichkeit

michaela.morschel@abc-segeln.de

Vorstand_MichaelJunge

Michael Junge

Regatta-Ausschuss

michael.junge@abc-segeln.de

Vorstand_ThomasFrische

Thomas Frische

Zeltplatz-Ausschuss

thomas.frische@abc-segeln.de

Vorstand_SebastianSchuhl

Sebastian Schuhl

Segel-Zeugwart

sebastian.schuhl@abc-segeln.de

Vorstand_StefanMeid2

Stefan Meid

Hafenwart

stefan.meid@abc-segeln.de

Vorstand_MichaelComanns

Michael Comanns

Kassenwart

michael.comanns@abc-segeln.de

Vorstand_AnjaPrickartz

Anja Prickartz

Jugendwart

anja.prickartz@abc-segeln.de

Back To Top